Medienpolitiker

Landtagsfraktionen (Medienpolitische Sprecher)

Baden-Württemberg

  • Bündnis 90/ Die Grünen: Alexander Salomon
    salomon@gruene.landtag-bw.de
  • CDU: Günther-Martin Pauli
    guenther-martin.pauli@cdu.landtag-bw.de
  • SPD: Sascha Binder
    info@saschabinder.de
  • FDP/ DVP: Prof. Dr. Ulrich Goll
    goll@fdp.landtag-bw.de
  • AfD: N.N.

Bayern

  • CSU: Markus Blume
    landtag@markus-blume.de
  • SPD: Martina Fehlner
    fehlner@bayernspd-landtag.de
  • Freie Wähler: Prof. Dr. Michael Piazolo
    buero@fw-muenchen-landtag.de
  • Bündnis 90/ Die Grünen: Ulrike Gote
    kontakt@ulrike-gote.de

Berlin

Brandenburg

  • SPD: Klara Geywitz
    landtag@klara-geywitz.de
  • CDU: Dr. Saskia Ludwig
    buero@saskia-ludwig.de
  • Die Linke: Dr. Volkmar Schöneburg
    schoeneburg@linksfraktion-brandenburg.de
  • Grüne: Marie Luise von Halem
    halem@gruene-fraktion.brandenburg.de
  • AfD: Andreas Kalbitz
    kalbitz@afd-kw.de
  • BVB/Freie Wähler: N.N.

Bremen

  • SPD: Rainer Hamann
    hamann@spd-fraktion-bremen.de
  • CDU: Claas Rohmeyer
    rohmeyer@cdu-bremen.de
  • Bündnis 90/ Die Grünen: Mustafa Kemal Öztürk
    oeztuerk@gruene-bremen.de
  • Die Linke: Miriam Strunge
    strunge@linksfraktion-bremen.de
  • FDP: N.N.

Hamburg

  • SPD: Hansjörg Schmidt
    schmidt@spd-fraktion-hamburg.de
  • CDU: Carsten Ovens
    carsten.ovens@cduhamburg.de
  • Bündnis 90/ Die Grünen: Farid Müller
    mueller@gruene-fraktion-hamburg.de
  • Die Linke: Stephan Jersch
    jersch@linksfraktion-hamburg.de
  • FDP : Michael Kruse
    kruse@fdp-fraktion-hh.de
  • AfD: Bernd Baumann
    baumann@afd-fraktion-hamburg.de

Hessen

  • CDU: Christoph Weirich
    weirich@ltg.hessen.de
  • SPD: Michael Siebel
    m.siebel@ltg.hessen.de
  • Bündnis 90/ Die Grünen: Jürgen Frömmrich
    froemmrich@ltg.hessen.de
  • FDP: René Rock
    r.rock@ltg.hessen.de
  • Die Linke: Dr. Ulrich Wilken
    wilken@ltg.hessen.de

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

  • SPD: Thomas Krüger
    Thomas.krueger@spd.landtag-mv.de
  • CDU: Vincent Kokert
    kokert@cdu.landtag-mv.de
  • Die Linke: Helmut Holter
    holter@dielinke.landtag-mv.de
  • AfD: Leif-Erik Holm
    leif-erik.holm@afd-fraktion-mv.de

Niedersachsen

Nordrhein-Westfalen

  • SPD: Alexander Vogt
    vogt@landtag.nrw.de
  • CDU: Andrea Stullich
    andrea.stullich@landtag.nrw.de
  • Bündnis 90/ Die Grünen: Oliver Keymis
    Keymis@landtag.nrw.de
  • FDP: N.N.
  • AfD: N.N.

Rheinland-Pfalz

  • SPD: Daniel Schäffer
    Daniel.Schaeffner@spd.landtag.rlp.de
  • CDU: Josef Dötsch
    info@josef-doetsch.de
  • FDP: Steven Wink
    Steven.wink@fdp.landtag.rlp.de
  • Grüne: Jochen Aulbach
    Jochen.Aulbach@gruene.landtag.rlp.de
  • AfD: Joachim Paul
    joachim.paul@alternative-rlp.de

Saarland

  • CDU: Tobias Hans
    hans@cdu-fraktion-saar.de
  • SPD: Sebastian Thul
    thul@spd-saar.de
  • Die Linke: Barbara Spaniol
    spaniol@landtag-saar.de
  • AfD: N. N.

Sachsen

  • CDU: Aline Fiedler
    fiedler@slt.sachsen.de
  • Die Linke: Falk Neubert
    neubert@slt.sachsen.de
  • SPD: Dirk Panter
    panter@slt.sachsen.de
  • AfD: Dr. Kirsten Muster
    muster@slt.sachsen.de
  • Bündnis 90/ Die Grünen: Dr. Claudia.Maicher
    maicher@slt.sachsen.de

Sachsen-Anhalt

  • CDU: Markus Kurze
    zukunft@markuskurze.de
  • Die Linke: Stefan Gebhardt
    gebhardt@dielinke.lt.sachsen-anhalt.de
  • SPD: Holger Hövelmann
    Holger.hoevelmann@spd.lt.sachsen-anhalt.deAfD: N.N.
  • Grüne: Dorothea Frederking
    Dorothea.frederking@gruene.lt.sachsen-anhalt.de

 

Schleswig-Holstein

  • SPD: Stephan Weber
    info@spd.ltsh.de
  • CDU: N.N.
  • Grüne: Lasse Petersdotter
    mitarbeiter@lasse-petersdotter.de
  • FDP: Anita Klahn
    anita.klahn@fdp.ltsh.de
    Kay Richert
    kay.richert@fdp.ltsh.de
  • AfD: N. N.
  • SSW: N.N.

 

Thüringen

  • CDU: Gerold Wucherpfennig
    kontakt@gerold-wucherpfennig.de
  • Die Linke: André Blechschmidt
    blechschmidt@die-linke-thl.de
  • SPD: Dr. Werner Pidde
    pidde@spd-thl.de
  • Bündnis 90/ Die Grünen: Madeleine Henfling
    henfling@gruene-fraktion.thueringen.de
  • AfD: Stephan Brander
    kontakt@brandner-im-landtag.de

IfM-Newsletter

Anmeldung hier

* indicates required